Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristy Gaudiose

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristy Gaudiose

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angela Jordan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy is top notch in the business. She is knowledgeable, caring and attentive. All that you need in an insurance agent!"

Jake Weber

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly easy to talk to. Straightforward and honest when dealing with our insurance."

Joe rosales

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolynn on Kristys team was the best. She took a lot of time to help me get the best coverage possible on all my policies. She educated me on everything and made the entire process easy. I have never had such a great experience with any insurance provider. It is such a relief to have finally found someone/team who seems to genuinely care for my best interest. I will refer anyone I can moving forward. I truly appreciate all your help 🙏🏽"

Dan Marshall

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy is a great service detailed person.. Just call her and see for your self...5 star service"

NeonToeNails

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, Efficient and Friendly!!! Needed insurance asap signed me up for car insurance in 10 min!! Great Prices!"

Mani ne997

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy is a GREAT Agent!!! She will take care of all your needs in a timely manner. She is fair, professional and very responsible. Overall just a wonderful person and great Insurance Agency. I will definitely refer family and friends to her agency in the future."

Jeff Colflesh

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for auto insurance and got quotes from several. Kristy at State Farm was the only one to give me an immediate callback along with the best rate. I expect I'll be with State Farm for a long time to come. Thanks Kristy."

Chase Lazar

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy has done a fantastic job of helping to transfer my policy and answer my questions. She's knowledgeable, responds quickly, and makes it very easy to do business. Highly recommended for all of your insurance needs."

Joe Tucker

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristy was very quick and explained everything to me in depth. She had multiple answers to every single question of mine. She was willing and ready to explain each and every step of the process for a first time insurance customer such as myself. I wish I could give her 10 stars! Looking forward to my relationship with State Farm and having Kristy as my agent!"

William Crates

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The dedication and customer service by Christina Strawser was phenomenal. She provided great advice and options for my insurance needs. I highly recommend."

kyle Baker

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christina was so pleasant to work with. Such a delightful and cheerful person amazing work was able to help me find the best policy for me"

Jeanne Cooper

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called today to add a car and driver to my policy. Christina was a great help and was able to answer all my questions I had all I needed very quickly. I would highly recommend!"

Emmett Jarvis II

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great staff, best rates, and fantastic service. I could go on, but stopped in recently and was taken care of quickly and efficiently with no problems. Professional and personalized service."

Body Wraps by Pam

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristy was amazing. I called for my mom who is 79 yrs old because the company she was with was very high. Kristy got all the information and i received a call back within 10 mins with the quote. Kristy was able to save my mom 55% compared to the other company. My mom was so very happy, she still can't stop talking about how much money she is saving. Thank you Kristy very much I highly recommend"

Jeff & Theresa

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"If possible, I would give Kristy 10 stars, her customer service is the best. We recently moved our insurance over to State Farm because of bad customer service with another insurance company. Kristy responded to our needs with quickly and professionally with a very friendly attitude. We are super excited to support her and our community at State Farm Insurance!"

Jessica Stice

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thorough, professional, and kind! Absolutely have loved having them as our agency since day one!"

Russ McKinley

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick to respond to all of my insurance needs."

Tom Christensen

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, my last ins agent I couldn't talk to anyone. Everything was automated... Very nice and willing to help"

Gloria Meehan

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would gladly give more than 5 stars if possible. I just relocated to Ohio from Florida. When my new permanent address was processed, Kristy reached out to me and offered to get everything transferred to my new home. She took care of the entire process quickly, efficiently and professionally. When I left Florida I was sure I would want to look at other insurance providers due to the high cost I had been paying. However my experience with Kristy was so extraordinary I will gladly stay with State Farm. Thank you Kristy!"

Gilberto Medina

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional, Excellent Service, Fast Response, Competitive Prices. AAAA+++++"

sean ennis

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 40 years. Recently changed agents to Kristy Gaudiose and am very happy I did. Always super helpful and responsive. HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

Jeffrey Mullaney

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristy is always great to work with and very responsive when you have questions/needs."

Courtney Barnett

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have gotten great service if not the best from this agent. She is prompt at calling back even after hours of needed. I am very pleased and would highly recommend."

Joel Sheppard

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt response and service!"

Sangram Advirkar

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Truly amazing service and amazing people. I had to go the dealership after work on a Friday, and Christina actually offered to stay in office beyond her regular hours until I got my VIN and could set up my insurance. ON A FRIDAY EVENING !!! They really do go above and beyond for their customers."